Calendar

March 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
School Board Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting - youtube.com/ISD535
Wed, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 8
Tue, Mar 9
Wed, Mar 10
Thu, Mar 11
Fri, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 14
Mon, Mar 15
MTAS
WC Classrooms
Tue, Mar 16
MTAS
WC Classrooms
School Board Meeting
-
Edison Board Room
Wed, Mar 17
MTAS
WC Classrooms
Thu, Mar 18
MTAS
WC Classrooms
Fri, Mar 19
MTAS
WC Classrooms
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Mon, Mar 22
Tue, Mar 23
Wed, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 27
Sun, Mar 28
Tue, Mar 30
School Board Study Session
-
Edison Board Room
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • District-Wide Events
  • School Board
  • Willow Creek Middle School
  • Willow Creek Testing